Reviews for Michigan Wheel Michigan Match Aluminum Propellers
82% (277)
9% (32)
2% (8)
1% (4)
4% (15)
  • Scores shown are based on all Michigan Wheel Michigan Match Aluminum propeller reviews.
5
Propeller reviewed on Sep 13th, 2019
I purchased the wrong prop before I did my research, I thought all props were the same you just need the correct splin match for your out drive, pitch / diameter. Not so. You can see and feel the quality of a Michigan wheel propeller. i bought a prop off the shelf from the marine store. You can see how cheaply it was made and how the splin gear was a thin peace of metal inserted into a plasict holder that you insert into the propeller. If you hit a thick peace of kelp you'd be in trouble. Michigan propellers on the other hand have a thick brass gear prest in the propeller and will not be easily damaged. It performs extreamly well in all conditions. Oh by the way I saved $65.00 by ordering my Michigan's wheel propeller Not only was the marine store more expensive it was cheap product.
5
Propeller reviewed on Aug 16th, 2019
It fit great and performed awesome super product and the price was great!
5
Propeller reviewed on Aug 27th, 2018
I got this for my 90 horse Suzuki. My home lake is full of stumps, and it is being lowered in case of a hurricane. I chose an Aluminum prop, so that the prop will bend(or break) if I hit a stump hard, but my prop shaft will not be damaged. This wheel is much higher quality than I expected. The finish and trueness are very good. I bought a 14x15, but will order a 14x17 to have some flexibility when the water comes back up.
5
Propeller reviewed on Aug 17th, 2018
iboats.com is the GO TO PLACE, for all your boating needs! I highly recommend!!!
5
Propeller reviewed on Aug 14th, 2018
Product arrived on time and in well protected package. I will order again from this company.
5
Propeller reviewed on Aug 6th, 2018
Excellent website easy to find what you need! Excellent prices and fast shipping!
5
Propeller reviewed on Jul 31st, 2018
Wow, my new Yamaha outboard propeller arrived 1 day after ordering, lightning fast. Looks to be exactly as described, will try it out on the next fishing trip, thanks IBoats!
5
Propeller reviewed on Jul 30th, 2018
I wish iBoats was in Canada. Great product, fast shipping, because they have their own broker. Great service, and I am very, very happy to have a new prop for my 1964 Johnson 40 HP. Brand new, not re-painted and the edges ground down ending up with an unbalanced propeller. Michigan made a great prop. Thank you iBoats. Now I have a fuel problem, it never ends with an older 2 stroke but I love the smell, I love the sound, I love the performance when it is working properly.
5
Propeller reviewed on Jun 22nd, 2018
I found this prop to replace the bent one on my 1990 outboard. Fit perfectly and was shipped fast.
5
Propeller reviewed on Feb 23rd, 2018
I am running a Johnson 140 looper on a 21 Stamas cruiser with stainless bracket (aluminum bracket). I can turn this prop 5500 plus. the boat will run 33 mph. jumps up good. very little cavitation. prop works good. nice looking appearance.
5
Propeller reviewed on Nov 3rd, 2017
Easy to install and my boat has better performance
5
Propeller reviewed on Oct 23rd, 2017
Product was just what i needed, my old one was pretty beat up.
5
Propeller reviewed on Oct 22nd, 2017
very good quality. fast shipping . happy
5
Propeller reviewed on Oct 11th, 2017
Product arrived quickly and exactly as described.
5
Propeller reviewed on Oct 9th, 2017
Your site's filters really helped me order the right prop and it ended up working perfectly. Will definitely come back with all my part needs.
5
Propeller reviewed on Oct 9th, 2017
Fits well.
1
Propeller reviewed on Oct 5th, 2017
The original prop I purchased was the wrong pitch for my boat and motor combination. This original pitch was one of the props listed on the chart for my motor but in the first minute of running, I was able to see the max. Rpms were wrong. I truthfully told iboat what had occurred and they denied the return of the wrongly pitched propreller, because it had touched the water. I have learned and I hope others will learn that there are other places to purchase propellers with honest return policies. Curt Armbruster
5
Propeller reviewed on Oct 2nd, 2017
I love the product. I will always buy from Iboat. Very reasonable price
5
Propeller reviewed on Sep 19th, 2017
Great quality product at an affordable price ,customer service is outstanding, Thanks
5
Propeller reviewed on Sep 12th, 2017
This prop fit my Yamaha 40hp perfect. I was able to use my original spacers and nut. Works great.
5
Propeller reviewed on Sep 12th, 2017
I bought this prop to replace a 'composite' 4-blade prop. As suggested when going from a 4 blade to a 3 blade, you step up one in the pitch. This prop gives me everything out of the hole that my 4 blade did, and it seems to run a little smoother at high speeds.I am completely satisfied, and for the price yo just can't beat it. A local boat shop was asking more for used props than I paid for this one new. Happy customer
5
Propeller reviewed on Sep 8th, 2017
Item was correct one for my motor, shipped fast, best price I could find.
5
Propeller reviewed on Sep 7th, 2017
Propeller looks nicely made. It replaced prop I hit some rocks on. Based on the propeller selection wizard, I went from a 8 pitch prop to 10 pitch one. Did increase the top speed of my pontoon boat by 1 MPH and will see how it affects gas mileage.
5
Propeller reviewed on Sep 6th, 2017
The part was the wrong and didn't work on my boat so conacted customer service which was awesome to return part that why I rated high.
5
Propeller reviewed on Sep 5th, 2017
Great prop for a great price!
5
Propeller reviewed on Sep 5th, 2017
This is exactly what I needed and it arrived quickly in good condition.
5
Propeller reviewed on Aug 24th, 2017
Great product for the price, would buy another when needed.
5
Propeller reviewed on Aug 21st, 2017
This prop fit an older 1959 Johnson outboard that nobody seemed to carry anymore. Very happy with its performance so far.
5
Propeller reviewed on Aug 21st, 2017
Order process was easy and correct item arrived on time.
5
Propeller reviewed on Aug 13th, 2017
The replacement prop I purchased was a correct fit and has been run on the water a couple of times. It works great. Shipping was also quick. I am very satisfied.
5
Propeller reviewed on Aug 8th, 2017
I am very satisfied with this product it arrived quickly in perfect condition fit my motor exactly and performs well.
5
Propeller reviewed on Aug 6th, 2017
The product was exactly what I ordered and could not believe how quick I recieved my order. I recieved my order in less than 24 hours!!
5
Propeller reviewed on Aug 5th, 2017
Very happy with my prop purchase. Easy to follow website, good price and free shipping. Ordered Monday got it Friday
1
Propeller reviewed on Jul 31st, 2017
My prop had a small scratch and it was touched up or covered over with a permanent marker when I received it. Turns out I needed to return it due to me ordering the wrong size prop. I never even removed it from the box. They would not take it back. Buyers beware. I have placed many orders with iboats in the past but never again!
5
Propeller reviewed on Jul 27th, 2017
This prop fits our old boat perfectly.
5
Propeller reviewed on Jul 27th, 2017
Prop came sooner than expected. Great packaging. Good price. I'm extremely happy with the purchase. Thank you
4
Propeller reviewed on Jul 26th, 2017
Satisfied with my new prop.I received it quickly too
5
Propeller reviewed on Jul 24th, 2017
We are completely satisfied. It's a hard prop to find, so we are happy. Nice quality.
5
Propeller reviewed on Jul 24th, 2017
Super fast shipping. Love the free shipping. Product is exactly as described.
5
Propeller reviewed on Jul 24th, 2017
Perfect fit. No problems at all.
5
Propeller reviewed on Jul 23rd, 2017
Fits purfect and works great.
5
Propeller reviewed on Jul 21st, 2017
Quality products---due in 3-4days---
5
Propeller reviewed on Jul 20th, 2017
As described. Works well
5
Propeller reviewed on Jul 17th, 2017
It is almost an exact copy of what came with motor. I am very satisfied.
5
Propeller reviewed on Jul 15th, 2017
I was amazed that I was able to find exactly the right prop through I boats so easy. I have gone to boat dealers and time and time again wrong replacement prop. Somehow I was able to accurately select the correct prop on line. It made me very nervous. When it came I compared it to the original damaged prop. It looked like a perfect match. Last week I was where the boat is and found that again it was a perfect match and went on smoothly as I had hoped. It is amazing how I was easily able to select the correct prop for my old boat and engine. Thanks for having such a great well organized site that is set up in a way that made purchasing the proper proper an easy task. I am very pleased and will continue recommending i boats to my friends and for all future boat purposes
5
Propeller reviewed on Jul 13th, 2017
Site was easy to use and didn't have any problems finding the right prop. Order was filled, shipped, and delivered very fast. Totally satisfied
5
Propeller reviewed on Jul 8th, 2017
iboats had the prop I needed. The price was the best and shipping was free. I received it quickly. I would order from them again.
5
Propeller reviewed on Jun 29th, 2017
The Michigan Match 9.25 x 10.5 pitch propeller is a great match for my 20 hp. Yamaha four stroke engine and 13 ft. Smoker Craft fishing boat. It powers up to plane quickly and drives the boat fast. Best of three propellers I have used on this boat as the match is right.
5
Propeller reviewed on Jun 27th, 2017
This prop is a perfect match for my original Mercruiser Alpha One Prop. It fit as it should and did not interfere with the trim tab anode. When I put the boat in gear, it goes. I am satisfied with the prop and the fast shipping from iBoats!
5
Propeller reviewed on Jun 27th, 2017
The propeller information from which I ordered was correct and accurate! The prop was delivered to my home within a week. I installed it and it did everything that I wanted it to. I went from a 17pitch to a 19 and brought my rpms down, and have more top end speed. Just what I wanted! Very Happy with I-Boats!
5
Propeller reviewed on Jun 22nd, 2017
I am very satisfied with this propeller. Did some research before buying but decided on Michigan wheel.
5
Propeller reviewed on Jun 20th, 2017
this is a great prop. and iboats is a great business.
5
Propeller reviewed on Jun 18th, 2017
This propeller is a definite upgrade from the aluminum props I used to sell when I had my propeller shop in Alaska back in the '80's. Nice powder coat finish. Not sure how one would re-finish it after repairing, but black paint should work I guess. It is quite a bit heavier than the older version. Thank you. Glenn
5
Propeller reviewed on Jun 15th, 2017
This prop did not work properly on my 1959 35HP Johnson engine but I ordered the other option (Michigan Match Aluminum 3 Blade 10.375" dia x 11.5" pitch SR) and it worked perfectly.
5
Propeller reviewed on Jun 3rd, 2017
The prop I purchased was perfect and at an extreme GREAT price. The prop shipped very quickly and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. I always check IBOATS for any marine purchases I need and they always have the best pricing!!
5
Propeller reviewed on Jun 3rd, 2017
LOOKS GREAT FAST SHIPPING CAN'T WAIT TO GET HER IN THE WATER
2
Propeller reviewed on May 13th, 2017
Instead of receiving instructions on how to return this item, per the following email Terrence Wrest, I have received your request to return an item(s). I will send you an email with instructions on how to complete your return within 1-2 business days. As a reminder, all returning items must be in new, unopened, and resalable condition with all packaging intact. If the return was filed for a defective product, the item(s) must also be returned with all original parts and packaging intact and will be subjected to manufacturer's warranty and testing. For additional information on the returns process, go to iboats.com/returns. Please let me know if you have any further questions. img src="http://www.iboats.com//mall/image/returns/step3.png" / Thank you, Marci iboats Customer Service 1-800-589-0702 ext. 166 I received this customer satisfaction survey???? Ie Not Satisfied as this product can't be installed without additional parts seemingly not available or rather expected to be reused from the old propeller installation....
5
Propeller reviewed on May 7th, 2017
...so good. The prop arrived on time and was packed securely. I installed the prop on a Honda bf50. Took it out fora spin yesterday and functioned perfectly. Good price, service and quality.
3
Propeller reviewed on Apr 2nd, 2017
made in KOREA???????
5
Propeller reviewed on Mar 10th, 2017
I have had great response from the staff at iboats. I have a problem motor and we still haven't gotten to the bottom of it, but they have been great to work with. I will try to establish what I actually have for a motor, and get back with them.
5
Propeller reviewed on Mar 7th, 2017
Shipped fast, Arrived on time, and is a perfect fit for my 50hp Force.
5
Propeller reviewed on Mar 4th, 2017
I am still in the process of repairing the motor so I have not had the motor in the water yet. I do like the new prop though--it is much more substantial than the original one, which HAD to be replaced. I am going to enjoy getting back on the water when warmer weather comes! I would order from iBoats again!
5
Propeller reviewed on Jan 27th, 2017
I have not installed the prop on the outboard as of this date. I like the prompt delivery and the packaging to protect the prop in shipping. Looks great and I will order a spare after this great experience. Thank you
4
Propeller reviewed on Nov 7th, 2016
1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
Delivered on time easily put on and ran great on my 15hp Johnson
5
Propeller reviewed on Nov 7th, 2016
Fast shipping, priced right, workmanship appears to be very nice. I'd purchase from them again.
5
Propeller reviewed on Oct 29th, 2016
Fit perfectly and works great
1
Propeller reviewed on Oct 15th, 2016
I looked up what size prop I needed on Iboats website and I was directed to the wrong size than what my motor requires. It fits the shaft but that's all. The prop itself is fine other than I lost 10mph+ in speed which is a lot on my small boat and now it's used so I cannot return it. So it's buy another new one or live with it. So thanks Iboats, it's a good prop for someone, just not me.
5
Propeller reviewed on Oct 11th, 2016
The prop came on time, I put it on the boat and it ran great.
5
Propeller reviewed on Sep 22nd, 2016
prop works better than my 3 blade.
5
Propeller reviewed on Sep 22nd, 2016
The part I ordered fit my boat motor and works great. The part came through on exact date I was told.
5
Propeller reviewed on Sep 20th, 2016
These guys are very easy to buy from, easy to locate parts and get them delivered in a insanely short amount of time. Very pleased and will be shopping here in the future!
4
Propeller reviewed on Sep 14th, 2016
Nice prop. Although the depth of the shaft was shorter than the same Michigan prop that it replaced, the performance improved. The boat now runs faster, smoother, and gets better gas mileage. Well worth it.
5
Propeller reviewed on Sep 12th, 2016
Very happy with availability, delivery, (two or three days) and price. This is a very hard to find diameter - pitch for a 23-24 foot boat.
5
Propeller reviewed on Sep 7th, 2016
nice prop
5
Propeller reviewed on Aug 30th, 2016
THANKS FOR QUICK DELIVERY AND PRICE
5
Propeller reviewed on Aug 29th, 2016
Fast Shipping, Prop fits perfectly, looks good on Motor. Have not tryed it out on the water yet!
5
Propeller reviewed on Aug 26th, 2016
Feels good to finally be carrying a spare prop. Was having ventilation problems, turned out to be badly corroded prop shaft zinc anode.
5
Propeller reviewed on Aug 26th, 2016
Very fast delivery next day service, prop works great will use again if needed. Thank you.
5
Propeller reviewed on Aug 21st, 2016
I'm very pleased with this prop. It is exactly like the one I took off my boat! It came exactly as described. Also very easy transaction and I received the package in three days after ordering couldn't be happier with this product!
5
Propeller reviewed on Aug 17th, 2016
Everything was Great. Thank you !!!
5
Propeller reviewed on Aug 14th, 2016
Arrived on time and as advertised
1
Propeller reviewed on Aug 11th, 2016
Your web site said prop was made in USA. It was labeled made in Korea, I sent the prop back.
5
Propeller reviewed on Aug 6th, 2016
The prop works and fits perfect
5
Propeller reviewed on Aug 3rd, 2016
I will always look for parts on iBoats before anywhere else. Standard OEM Prop. Not installed yet but looks great.
5
Propeller reviewed on Aug 3rd, 2016
Finally got the time to put the boat in the water.... works well and completely satisfied with performance...
5
Propeller reviewed on Jul 31st, 2016
Works great and fast delivery.
3
Propeller reviewed on Jul 29th, 2016
The prop arrived in a timely manner.....in new condition. However, the hub depth was less than factory oem Suzuki17 pitch prop is was replacing. Had to tighten down quite a bit more to close gap from prop barrel to lower unit. Hope this 3/16-1/4 inch tightening does not negate the "slip" hub provision that will save internal leg parts if strike on hard objects. This product was presented as exact fit. Not so. Time will tell. Rich
5
Propeller reviewed on Jul 28th, 2016
Took me 3 times to get the right one, but finally I did and it arrived just in time. Working perfectly
5
Propeller reviewed on Jul 28th, 2016
Didn't mean to rate my last review 1 star. Tried to add more than one star but the program was stuck as I did it at the end and for some reason. This is a typical review system that asks for a rating before the RMA is complete! How do you rate a part that doesn't fit and haven't got refund yet. So far had to pay shipping back which was about 15% of the purchase price and maybe another 15% restocking fee.
4
Propeller reviewed on Jul 27th, 2016
The prop was a good fit for my 85 Force outboard. It did not come with any back plate or locking washers however. Fortunately, I still had the ones from my previous prop. A little better discription that my order did not include anything but just the prop would have been nice.
5
Propeller reviewed on Jul 27th, 2016
It fixs the way it should and does a great job
4
Propeller reviewed on Jul 26th, 2016
This is a good prop for the cost. Performed well, no issues at all. 14 x 1/4 X 21 19 spline.
5
Propeller reviewed on Jul 25th, 2016
Fast and fits perfect!!
5
Propeller reviewed on Jul 18th, 2016
just as good as the original at half the price
5
Propeller reviewed on Jul 16th, 2016
this prop is great single piece no hub kit just what wanted nice design I'm very happy
5
Propeller reviewed on Jul 12th, 2016
really nice and easy for install 60 pounds nut torque for 1995 Mercury Force 120 and ready to go....
5
Propeller reviewed on Jul 7th, 2016
Exact match of one I replaced.
5
Propeller reviewed on Jul 4th, 2016
Exact replacement ,good price . No problems
5
Propeller reviewed on Jul 3rd, 2016
ARRIVED PROMPTLY, FIT PERFECTLY AND PERFORMS FLAWLESSLY.
4
Propeller reviewed on Jul 1st, 2016
Looks good. Packing could be a little tighter.
5
Propeller reviewed on Jun 25th, 2016
Just wanted to say thank you, received it in few days,perfect fit, performed like off factory floor.
5
Propeller reviewed on Jun 21st, 2016
I was looking for a replacement (spare) OEM prop and I received exactly what I was looking for.
5
Propeller reviewed on Jun 20th, 2016
Excellent quality and well crafted.
5
Propeller reviewed on Jun 19th, 2016
Godd quality prop, fast delivery.
5
Propeller reviewed on Jun 15th, 2016
I was pleased to get my product packed good I will be using your service again thanks
5
Propeller reviewed on Jun 7th, 2016
Iboats substituted a 13X15 prop for the13.75X15 prop I ordered and paid for. Could not use it. Customer Service bent over backwards to correct the problem. Thanks.
5
Propeller reviewed on Jun 6th, 2016
works fine
4
Propeller reviewed on Jun 5th, 2016
Solid!
5
Propeller reviewed on Jun 4th, 2016
Easy order fast shipping of correct part no complaints will use iboats when needed in future
1
Propeller reviewed on May 20th, 2016
1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
I received my prop within 3days the prop was packed in a box without any packing material. I installed the prop it fits perfectly, but after spinning the prop several times, i noticed that one blade is nearly 1/4 inch. longer than the other . I thought these things are supposed to be balanced perfectly. Don't waste your money....
5
Propeller reviewed on May 17th, 2016
I ordered a 17 pitch which I exchanged for a 13 pitch prop. The 13 pitch allows my Yamaha motor to function much better.
5
Propeller reviewed on May 11th, 2016
quick shipping and part fir great
5
Propeller reviewed on May 2nd, 2016
Took a few searches of various sites that had the propeller that I needed, once I found it here I ordered it and it arrived 7-10 days later and works great on my boat!
5
Propeller reviewed on Apr 27th, 2016
fast service ,grate looking product.
5
Propeller reviewed on Apr 25th, 2016
Perfect match of original equipment
5
Propeller reviewed on Apr 19th, 2016
i checked with a local boat store and was quoited $260.00 for a prop for my older boat. found this one for less than half the price and fits better than the one i took off thank you so much
5
Propeller reviewed on Apr 12th, 2016
1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
It was just as like it said and shipped right away
5
Propeller reviewed on Mar 30th, 2016
iboats had exactly what I needed for my 6 hp Evinrude and the shipping was fast.
5
Propeller reviewed on Mar 26th, 2016
Prop was received promptly after ordering, was correct size, and was just what I needed. Was replacing a bent prop on a 2000 Mercury 25hp 2 stroke.
5
Propeller reviewed on Mar 23rd, 2016
After I installed my prop I ran my boat at top speed and it ran smooth with no vibration thanks again , Chris
5
Propeller reviewed on Mar 7th, 2016
Part is what was advertised....a new prop. It arrived 2 days after ordering, it fits and the price couldn't be beat anywhere. Completely satisfied.
5
Propeller reviewed on Feb 27th, 2016
Great price and fast delivery, very happy with entire tranaction. Will buy from again.
5
Propeller reviewed on Feb 21st, 2016
I got the prop I need quickly and a great price.
5
Propeller reviewed on Jan 30th, 2016
Looks to be a quality propellor, equal to the OEM's.
4
Propeller reviewed on Jan 18th, 2016
All Is Well NOW .1st prop.i RECIVED Had The Wrong Hub,19TOOTH Instead Of A. 15 tooth.but it was corrected. Just took A little while to get.
5
Propeller reviewed on Jan 15th, 2016
Great service. Prop fits perfect and works well
5
Propeller reviewed on Jan 10th, 2016
Totally satisfied
5
Propeller reviewed on Nov 28th, 2015
Michigan Wheel Props are the best
3
Propeller reviewed on Oct 26th, 2015
No packing material the prop was tossed into an empty box and shipped out
5
Propeller reviewed on Oct 26th, 2015
Very satisfied with my purchase. Iboats really got it to me quick, esay to install, and I was able to go fishing after a few days interruption. I will certainly use IBoats for future boating needs.
5
Propeller reviewed on Oct 22nd, 2015
Very nice prop!! I'll continue to run my stainless steel, the aluminum will be my spare/backup.
4
Propeller reviewed on Oct 5th, 2015
1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
Bought this because it said usa made...paid an extra $30 over the solas. When i opened the box it looked great, nice paint and i could see that it was well made. Then i notice a MADE IN TIAWAN sticker. I called i boats and they apologised and offered to take it back but after talking with the tec...he assured me it was a high quality product and for some reason Michigan wheel does not manufacture this model of prop. I put it on my 85 evinrude 15 and avoided the hassle. It made a big difference, plane time was a lot faster and the rpms lowered 300, even tho it was same pitch. Michigan or i boats need to specify this descrepancy in the add.
5
Propeller reviewed on Oct 4th, 2015
I have received the propeller and it in installed on the boat motor. Great! Thanks.
1
Propeller reviewed on Oct 3rd, 2015
This prop does not match orginal equipment. Everything fits fine except for one item the thrust washer # 85964A1. This is the orginal equipment and it sits high on the prop housing. The orginal one sits flush like it supposed too.
5
Propeller reviewed on Oct 2nd, 2015
Perfect fit for my 1958 Evinrude 18 HP and works great.
5
Propeller reviewed on Oct 1st, 2015
Its amazing how well the boat runs with the proper prop size.
5
Propeller reviewed on Sep 27th, 2015
1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
Perfect fit. Could not be any more happier.
1
Propeller reviewed on Sep 24th, 2015
The I.D bore should have been 5/8" slip fit, it was received with 3/4 of the length of the bore 1/2dia. and the first 1/4 length of the bore 5/8" tight. Had to indicate in the bore and bore to 5/8" slip fit, not easy when the brass is assembled in the prop.
5
Propeller reviewed on Sep 23rd, 2015
Works fine with Yamaha 115 motor on 19 ft. Clearwater Bay model. Boat gets up on plane smoothly and with acceptable top end speed. A good prop for the money.
5
Propeller reviewed on Sep 14th, 2015
Dropped Down from a 21 pitch, Chose this wheel based on rpm's but did not want to spend the money on stainles prop in case I needed another size, but the wheel worked so well I decided to keep using it!
5
Propeller reviewed on Sep 3rd, 2015
propeller was very nice and well built and was a very good price.
3
Propeller reviewed on Sep 3rd, 2015
I have installed the prop on the motor but have not had the boat in the water yet so I can't comment on the performance. I'm satisified with the delivery and the packaging. Whem I have used the boat I'll be happy to comment on the performance.
5
Propeller reviewed on Sep 3rd, 2015
good quality, timely shipping
5
Propeller reviewed on Sep 1st, 2015
great product at great price,with fast shippin....
5
Propeller reviewed on Aug 31st, 2015
Prop arrived within two days great shipping rate fast service good product in use no problems
5
Propeller reviewed on Aug 31st, 2015
I had ordered the incorrect prop and called to inform IBoats. They were very helpful in getting me the correct one shipped and then a RA# back to me on the incorrect prop for a return. Very happy with their customer service and recommend.
5
Propeller reviewed on Aug 29th, 2015
Pushes water!
5
Propeller reviewed on Aug 23rd, 2015
Great product. Shipping was awesome- QUICK. Will use again.
5
Propeller reviewed on Aug 23rd, 2015
Prop pulls boat out of hole quickly. great customer support and technical information. they knew what they were talking about.
4
Propeller reviewed on Aug 9th, 2015
With there help from the customer service, prompt delivery and quality product I was back on the water within minutes of the prop being delivered
5
Propeller reviewed on Aug 4th, 2015
Great product.. Fast service... Great Web site
5
Propeller reviewed on Aug 4th, 2015
This Prop lowered my RPMs down to 5600 so I'm happy That it can no longer over ramp while pulling skiers and when other people are driving my boat and not watching the Tach. My old prop had some real abuse over the last 44 yrs. Really makes a difference.
5
Propeller reviewed on Aug 3rd, 2015
Good deal
5
Propeller reviewed on Aug 1st, 2015
X
5
Propeller reviewed on Aug 1st, 2015
Product was a direct fit. Shipping was very quick!
5
Propeller reviewed on Jul 27th, 2015
I have a 1976 Evinrude 25HP and lost the prop when the cotter pin failed. I was nervous ordering an aftermarket product but could not resist the savings over ordering an OEM. As it turned out, the prop was a perfect match. Thank you!
5
Propeller reviewed on Jul 24th, 2015
Very fast shipping. Better price than eBay. Did not miss a day on the water. I am sure anytime I need parts for my boat I will be ordering from iboats.
5
Propeller reviewed on Jul 19th, 2015
Great, fast service and just as I ordered.
5
Propeller reviewed on Jul 19th, 2015
Came really fast to my door from the US (I am in canada) I love the all inclusive duty,taxes and shipping cost. Very well packaged.
5
Propeller reviewed on Jul 14th, 2015
Gave my boat a nice boost from the bottom end for pulling..Really good quality
5
Propeller reviewed on Jul 13th, 2015
I had spun the hub on my old prop and could only go at a slow speed but the new prop works great and I can go wide open. Thanks.
1
Propeller reviewed on Jul 12th, 2015
on 04/0315 I contacted iboats about a propeller for my 2006 50hp 4 stroke big foot mercury outboard motor. I was shipped Part# 031061.I recently put it on my motor only to find that it would not preform as well as my used propeller. The construction was heaver and interfered with performance. I specified when ordering that my outboard advised that a special propeller was called for because it being a big foot. I was pleased with the sales people but am not please with the fact that I have a propeller a can not use.
5
Propeller reviewed on Jul 11th, 2015
Fits Works Great Thanks :)
5
Propeller reviewed on Jul 11th, 2015
It fits nicely and works well.
5
Propeller reviewed on Jul 9th, 2015
Perfect fit, just what I ordered.
5
Propeller reviewed on Jul 8th, 2015
love it
5
Propeller reviewed on Jul 5th, 2015
This product works great i will buy all my boat parts from hear thank you
5
Propeller reviewed on Jul 2nd, 2015
excellent quality,performed well in the ocean
1
Propeller reviewed on Jul 1st, 2015
Defective from manufacturer, two good blades and one dented blade. Could not use, had to return.
5
Propeller reviewed on Jun 23rd, 2015
I should have bought these sooner. I have twins and I can't believe how much quicker I'm on plane. Very happy.
5
Propeller reviewed on Jun 19th, 2015
Well made exactly as ordered quick delivery
5
Propeller reviewed on Jun 18th, 2015
Michigan wheel makes a pretty good prop. boat scoots right along now. big difference between old and new.
5
Propeller reviewed on Jun 9th, 2015
Helped me select the right replacement for my propeller which was damaged. Shipped quickly and works like a charm.
5
Propeller reviewed on Jun 4th, 2015
Bought this prop to replace a prop with 9.5x12 pitch new boat is heavier and needed extra thrust 16' sea nymph bactroller with 1994 15hp Johnson 2 people and gear boat went 15mph in choppy water inland lake satisfied with prop, fast shipping, a+ service from iboats would highly recomend
5
Propeller reviewed on Jun 4th, 2015
I ordered this 3 blade prop, and actually received it the next day. I don't think I have ever had service as good as this. I will definitely pass your name on to my friends. thank you.
5
Propeller reviewed on May 29th, 2015
It was easy to find what I needed and it got here fast. Saved the week end.
5
Propeller reviewed on May 27th, 2015
I looked around a lot for a deal on a new prop for my 1995 Cobalt 220. Even looking at used props on ebay. I feel like I got a very good prop at an even better price. It has already added 4 or 5 mph to my top end speed. Something I didn't expect. Great experience on the website and shipping etc. as well.
5
Propeller reviewed on May 26th, 2015
Things went smoothly. One hitch but handled efficently no problems.
5
Propeller reviewed on May 24th, 2015
Although, the "made in Korea" sticker on the prop was a bit of a surprise, considering it was from Michigan Wheel, the prop looked perfectly fine, fit with no issues, and the boat feels smoother than it did with the old one. I would order again and have no complaints.
5
Propeller reviewed on May 4th, 2015
The check out process was easy and painless. The product advertised was delivered in a timely manner. And, the product is as advertised. I would recommend this website and web store to any one out there looking to purchase any boat item!
4
Propeller reviewed on Apr 29th, 2015
Recently installed on 2013 Suzuki 140. It replaces the oem prop damaged by rock. Seems smooth with no vibration and performance is the same. However removed one star for finish and casting which seems below the original. The shipping terms were better from iBoats than other internet outfits. The shipping was fast and economical. In the long run this was the best value. Bottom line- it works - it's low cost- good value for money.
5
Propeller reviewed on Apr 21st, 2015
This prop fit perfect on my 2000 Volvo SX outdrive. I did not want a prop with a hub and this prop fit the bill. The pitch is the exact same as my OEM prop. Construction is solid and finish is nice. Uses the exact same spacer and nut as my OEM, so swap out was easy. I also purchased another spacer/nut kit, and will now use my old OEM as a spare prop. Now I have that extra peace of mind that I'm getting great performance from this new Michigan prop, and have a backup as well. This is a high quality prop and would recommend this to anyone.
5
Propeller reviewed on Apr 8th, 2015
Took boat out 4 6 2005 had no issues . pleased with service and prod. Would buy again.
5
Propeller reviewed on Apr 7th, 2015
As expected.
5
Propeller reviewed on Apr 6th, 2015
The instructions on line to determine how to find the propeller I needed as to size was very much appreciated.
5
Propeller reviewed on Mar 31st, 2015
Perfect fit and was delivered in a timely manner.
5
Propeller reviewed on Mar 18th, 2015
This is really a great propeller. I am very satisfied with it, and it works just as described with my Evinrude motor. I would recommend this propeller to anyone who is running an Evinrude outboard motor.
5
Propeller reviewed on Mar 1st, 2015
Measured out the prop carefully before installing and it was identical to factory prop except just a touch more cup. On the boat it ran 1.2 mph faster than original prop on the GPS, on the same water. I am fully satisfied with my purchase.
5
Propeller reviewed on Feb 26th, 2015
Fit great the water is still frozen so haven't had a chance to test it.
3
Propeller reviewed on Jan 30th, 2015
2 out of 2 users found this review helpful
Just received my order for another new propeller, and the quality of the propeller does not appear as good as previous propellers that I have bought throughout many boating years to include the last one recently purchased. The material of the propeller looks rough and not smooth, the paint finish looks as if aerosol application, and not complete with bare metal showing in the prop hub. The blades have some minor medal nicks on the tips. This propeller was made in Korea. Quality control was not evident. The propeller is usable.
5
Propeller reviewed on Dec 20th, 2014
The product is of excellent quality and an exact fit for the motor. Precision made and nicely finished. Very satisfied.
5
Propeller reviewed on Dec 12th, 2014
The prop I received was all and more than expected. Thanks
5
Propeller reviewed on Nov 23rd, 2014
exellent prop. michigan wheel all the way,superior to import props in quality workmanship. thank you
5
Propeller reviewed on Oct 13th, 2014
Everything was great - sales lady knew what she was doing and shipment was prompt. and prices very competitive.
5
Propeller reviewed on Oct 6th, 2014
Thank you.
4
Propeller reviewed on Sep 23rd, 2014
Very Satisified
5
Propeller reviewed on Sep 17th, 2014
Well package! No damage!
5
Propeller reviewed on Sep 6th, 2014
Exact fit. Excellent quality, couldn't be happier with my purchase. Great job, ready for more fun on the water.
5
Propeller reviewed on Sep 4th, 2014
Quick Delivery
5
Propeller reviewed on Sep 1st, 2014
Easy purchase, I'll be a returning customer
5
Propeller reviewed on Sep 1st, 2014
I'm very satisfied with my purchase from iboats. The price was reasonable and delivery was fast. I'll be shopping at iboats from now on. Thanx!
5
Propeller reviewed on Aug 26th, 2014
Quick and excellent service!!
1
Propeller reviewed on Aug 25th, 2014
High vibration between 1600 and 2400 rpm. Reported to Michigan Wheel. Representative said that they had more complaints about this product and offered to replace with a different prop. I replaced this prop with an OEM from Yamaha and everything is fine. I emailed MW and told them I had a small rub with no damage to their prop from having used it. Never got a reply to that email. Will not purchase another Michigan prop. I have lost confidence in the product.
5
Propeller reviewed on Aug 20th, 2014
We are so pleased with iboats, we ordered the new prop for out boat received it the very next day! Excellent service and quality
4
Propeller reviewed on Aug 18th, 2014
Did not realize how bad my old prop was till I got the new one on. Perfect fit and oils as good as new after several days of use. No vibration and it made me realize how wore out my old prop was. Great product!
5
Propeller reviewed on Aug 14th, 2014
This prop brought my rpms up 500 rpms to give me a great take off and power to pull . also I can ride more people and still plane out quick. I have a 4.3 with 2 barrel carb on a 21 ft pleasure boat.
5
Propeller reviewed on Aug 12th, 2014
Great replacement prop. Didn't lose hole shot ability, speed, or performance.
5
Propeller reviewed on Aug 11th, 2014
Great product at an unbleiveable price
5
Propeller reviewed on Aug 10th, 2014
The is the exact replacement propeller for my Johnson 90 4 stroke.
5
Propeller reviewed on Aug 6th, 2014
My old prop had damage, and as a result there was lots of vibration. The new prop eliminated it all. Very smooth, prop is well made.
1
Propeller reviewed on Aug 5th, 2014
I bought this product to replace a OEM prop on a Yamaha 50T outboard motor. Vibration between 1600 and 2400 RPM. Very loud resonance at that speed. Replaced it with a Yamaha 14x11K (original spec) running smooth again. keeping the Michigan for an emergency spare. Trying to save a few dollars by not going OEM ended up costing me over double the cost.
5
Propeller reviewed on Aug 1st, 2014
This is a very fine propeller. Fit and finish are excellent. Construction is somewhat heavier duty than the yamaha props. Performs very well on the water. I purchased this propeller to provide more torque than the standard 8.5 X 8.5 yamaha prop while at the same time not exceeding recommended rpm range at wide open throttle. Mission accomplished, the michigan wheel prop gets me up on plane rapidly with my 9.9 yamaha on my 14 ft klamath skiff. Top speed is a measured 24 mph. Very satisfied with the results.
5
Propeller reviewed on Jul 29th, 2014
Prop was exact size of stock prop which was what I wanted. Shipping was fast. Prop performs very well I am very pleased.
5
Propeller reviewed on Jul 16th, 2014
Well made,and perfect match.
5
Propeller reviewed on Jul 15th, 2014
I ordered this prop to replace a beat up prop that was on a pontoon I had recently purchased. The prop arrived promptly from iboats.com and since installing it I have increase my top end by 2 mph. It was very high quality for the money and I would purchase another Michigan Match propeller without hesitation.
4
Propeller reviewed on Jul 9th, 2014
The ordering process, including finding the right prop, was very easy - much appreciated. However, the prop itself was a bit off in that one blade was slightly longer than the other and actually hit/grazed the bottom of the cavitation plate. I had to do some filing of the end of that longer blade as well as the a bit on the bottom of cavitation plate to make it work without touching. I have been using it and it seems fine, but by virtue of it not fitting as it should have, it makes me wonder and be a bit concerned that it's balance may be off enough to matter. Of course, I have not way of really knowing for sure. Please forward this info to Michigan Wheel. I would think they might want the prop back for testing and to determine if there are any manufacturing process changes that need to be made to ensure props are dimensioned and balanced as designed, so they are free to send me a new blade in place of this one and I'll be happy to send this one back for their use. Please let me know. Thx, Eric Hutchinson erh100@bellsouth.net
5
Propeller reviewed on Jun 19th, 2014
This product fit my boat perfectly and arrived quickly. iboats.com made it easy for someone who knows nothing about boats to get the right product
4
Propeller reviewed on Jun 16th, 2014
very fair price Great Prop
5
Propeller reviewed on Jun 14th, 2014
An excellent product. Great price. It was an exact match for my O.E.M. prop. I didn't realize how bad my original prop was until I bolted the new one on. The boat just runs smoother, faster and gets up on plane quicker. My old prop looked O.K. but what a difference the new one made. If your prop is a few years old and you may have dinged or bent it, [GET A REPLACEMENT] You wont be sorry with the improvement in performance. I recommend this brand for exact replacement props. Jim
5
Propeller reviewed on Jun 3rd, 2014
it was every thing I expected it was on time
5
Propeller reviewed on May 30th, 2014
Great product, fast shipping.
2
Propeller reviewed on May 24th, 2014
I ordered what I thought was the correct prop for my boat, but the barrel of the prop is too long and won't fit the shaft. I'm going to return it and try ordering the correct one. Perhaps it was my fault, but we'll find out with the second one. iboats.com has always provided the best customer service, so I'm not too worried about getting the right prop this time. Thanks guys!!
5
Propeller reviewed on May 21st, 2014
Came as advertised. Good finish and fit. iboat rep knew what he doing.
5
Propeller reviewed on May 19th, 2014
Works great,fit perfect.
5
Propeller reviewed on May 10th, 2014
Bolts right up. Works great, nice prop.
5
Propeller reviewed on May 5th, 2014
The prop I ordered arrived about 3 days after I placed the order shipping ground. Very pleased with the prop and I plan on buying another one for my second boat.
5
Propeller reviewed on Apr 20th, 2014
Product as described great quality,Fast shipping!Great transaction.
5
Propeller reviewed on Apr 16th, 2014
This product was easy to find. It was shipped in a timely matter. Came in a heavy duty box. Quality of the prop is great. Cuts through the water great.
5
Propeller reviewed on Apr 14th, 2014
Works great
5
Propeller reviewed on Apr 9th, 2014
Works great.
4
Propeller reviewed on Apr 8th, 2014
Propeller arrived promptly. Changeout was easy and quick!
5
Propeller reviewed on Apr 6th, 2014
Product as described,good quality.Fast shipping!I haven't used the prop yet but I am looking forward to it.Great transaction.
4
Propeller reviewed on Dec 13th, 2013
I am 400 miles away from my engine until spring. The prop looks good, it was well packaged and delivered promptly. So far so good. 4 stars because I haven't tried it yet.
3
Propeller reviewed on Oct 15th, 2013
Hold sot was great, but the top end speed, I lost 6 mph.
5
Propeller reviewed on Oct 15th, 2013
I got these for a friend of mine who doesn't have internet and no product available locally and he is extremely pleased with both props Don Mark
5
Propeller reviewed on Sep 24th, 2013
very nice
5
Propeller reviewed on Sep 21st, 2013
My order for Michigan Aluminum prop was shipped promptly and and works excellent.
5
Propeller reviewed on Sep 19th, 2013
Of all the props I,ve tried on my boat this one works the best! I get up on plane quick, get the best speed, fuel milage. I've tried about 5 other props and none compare. I'm going to order another one for a spare.
5
Propeller reviewed on Sep 18th, 2013
1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
000
5
Propeller reviewed on Sep 18th, 2013
the descriptions made available make it very easy to find the exact propeller I wanted.
5
Propeller reviewed on Sep 15th, 2013
Extremely fast shipping at a great price.
5
Propeller reviewed on Sep 13th, 2013
Great prop, works better than original on my 115 hp Johnson, I bought this as a spare but am leaving it on and using my old one as a spare. picked up 5 mph. grabs the water and gets on plane fast.
5
Propeller reviewed on Sep 10th, 2013
Thanks for the fast service, as I went on a trip and got the prop before I left. This is my second email on comments?
4
Propeller reviewed on Sep 7th, 2013
product was well priced, with quick shipping. Too bad I haven't got a chance to try it out.
4
Propeller reviewed on Sep 2nd, 2013
Fit like a glove. Finish is very good. Much better quality than what came on the motor.
5
Propeller reviewed on Sep 1st, 2013
product was as described and i received very quickly
5
Propeller reviewed on Aug 31st, 2013
Super fast shipper, great item.
5
Propeller reviewed on Aug 29th, 2013
Just as stated...keep up the good work!! AA+++
3
Propeller reviewed on Aug 27th, 2013
pleased
5
Propeller reviewed on Aug 23rd, 2013
New prop works fine, as expected.
5
Propeller reviewed on Aug 18th, 2013
i went from a 10 1/2" three blade to this 12" 3 blade and the difference was fantastic better performance.
5
Propeller reviewed on Aug 16th, 2013
Will be back
5
Propeller reviewed on Aug 14th, 2013
Arrived on time. Installed easily. Perfect match for my boat. Totally satisfied.
5
Propeller reviewed on Aug 14th, 2013
Prop fits and performs as per manufactuers specs. Nice props.
5
Propeller reviewed on Aug 5th, 2013
Fast shipping at a good price. Unfortunately, these were not correct for my boat.
5
Propeller reviewed on Aug 4th, 2013
A good and reliable product.
5
Propeller reviewed on Aug 3rd, 2013
This one worked. Be careful on what props you buy and the return policy. Don't buy the wrong prop early and then get outside of the return policy days and can't return it (I also recycled the box before I knew it worked - Big mistake). So buy the prop - use it and if it doesn't work get it returned ASAP. I bought a 14.3 prop instead of 14.25 from a different company and had problems. This prop worked great. No problems.
5
Propeller reviewed on Jul 30th, 2013
The prop was perfect exactly what we wanted.
5
Propeller reviewed on Jul 28th, 2013
It is installed on the boat but havent put the boat in the water yet. Thanks, Keith
5
Propeller reviewed on Jul 20th, 2013
Very satisfied with product and service
4
Propeller reviewed on Jul 20th, 2013
It's a good prop. Works great on my outboard.
5
Propeller reviewed on Jul 16th, 2013
This is just what I needed.
5
Propeller reviewed on Jul 10th, 2013
The Michigan match replacement prop is a perfect prop for a reasonable price
5
Propeller reviewed on Jul 1st, 2013
Good quality and a fair price. Richard Schroeder
5
Propeller reviewed on Jun 21st, 2013
I got my new prop fast, it fits, and it looks good! What more might you ask for or want? I would recommend Michigan props and iboats to anyone needing a new prop.
5
Propeller reviewed on Jun 20th, 2013
works great
5
Propeller reviewed on Jun 11th, 2013
2 out of 2 users found this review helpful
This prop was purchased to replace 25 year old original (11-1/2" pitch) prop on 1988 50 hp Force outboard, which is the original motor on our 1988 Invader V160 runabout. Perfect OEM replacement, great value for the money. No complaints about workmanship or fit and finish, fit perfectly, functioned as intended. Have also ordered the 10-1/2" pitch for use as our double duty "power" prop when the boat is loaded on the heavy side, tubing, "weekend saver" spare etc.
5
Propeller reviewed on Jun 8th, 2013
I am very happy with my new props and the service I got from you folks.
5
Propeller reviewed on Jun 7th, 2013
Just what I needed.
4
Propeller reviewed on Jun 3rd, 2013
I found it very difficult to find the correct prop for my outboard (2004 Johnson 4-stroke 90 HP). Neither the local dealers nor West Marine could match the prop that came with the motor but iboats.com had it listed and delivered it within days.
5
Propeller reviewed on May 15th, 2013
Got this to replace a damaged prop. Have used it for a whole season with no complaints. It is a quality product.
5
Propeller reviewed on Mar 31st, 2013
Very happy, great price, quick shipping.
4
Propeller reviewed on Mar 18th, 2013
Seems OK so far.
2
Propeller reviewed on Mar 15th, 2013
Bought a new Michigan Match alum. prop size 13.75 X 13 pitch for my 115 Yamaha four stroke it runs great BUT... has a loud harmonic squeech between 1200 rpms and 1800 rpms. Marine mechanic has rode in the boat and he is puzzled at the noise. Called Mi Wheel and talked to tech support, also puzzled. My dealer is ordering another to try. We have run a solas amita and Yamaha OEM and neither make any sound at all. The prop runs great on my pontoon but not sure if I can live with the noise.
5
Propeller reviewed on Nov 26th, 2012
fast service and good product! will be ordering from i-boats again. very pleased! steve young from willis texas
5
Propeller reviewed on Nov 20th, 2012
Nice!!
5
Propeller reviewed on Nov 8th, 2012
Perfect match to whats on my Evinrude motor at better price then anywhere else. Thanks Very Much
5
Propeller reviewed on Oct 12th, 2012
Thanks to input from a great forum my '58 Glasspar powered with a 120HP Force it flat out flies with the right pitch prop. Thanks, Capt. Steelhead
5
Propeller reviewed on Sep 28th, 2012
Went on with the greatest of ease. Much smoother and less vibration and more power.
5
Propeller reviewed on Sep 14th, 2012
This prop compared to stock is quicker out of the pocket a great replacement prop
5
Propeller reviewed on Sep 5th, 2012
A very good prop for the money.
5
Propeller reviewed on Aug 31st, 2012
THIS COULD NOT HAVE BEEN A BETTER DEAL. GOOD PRICE AND SUPER FAST DELIVERY. I ORDERED AND HAD THE PROP IN 2 DAYS. SUPER??? WILL BE BACK FOR MORE PRODUCTS FOR SURE. THANKS, RICHARD
5
Propeller reviewed on Aug 28th, 2012
Recieved the prop as per you email at approx 2:30 pm on august 28 thank you very much for the quick service. Rich Rau I hope 5 is the best rating
5
Propeller reviewed on Aug 5th, 2012
Excellent Service!
5
Propeller reviewed on Jul 30th, 2012
very good service
4
Propeller reviewed on Jul 30th, 2012
Great prop for the price
5
Propeller reviewed on Jul 9th, 2012
I put this on a 17' aluminum tracker with a 45 merc after damaging the original on some rocks. Seems to work just like the old one did before i ruined it.
5
Propeller reviewed on Jul 6th, 2012
1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
better than oe
1
Propeller reviewed on Jul 2nd, 2012
I received the wrong part. Then iboats tried to make me pay shipping to send it back. After many calls and a lot of discussion they finally decided to own up to their mistake and sent me a shipping label. Then I was informed that iboats does not do exchanges. I now must wait up to 30 days to get my refund. Needless to say I am not doing business with iboats.
5
Propeller reviewed on Jun 19th, 2012
Good prop for the price ... obviously , dressing a 1986 Yamaha 70HP in a stainless screw would be like a chandelier in the shower stall ... so I appreciate that Michigan Wheel has aluminum available in an economy price range. I also appreciated the iBoats Propeller Basics Tutorial -- even though I misjudged the on first prop (13 x 17) , I learned enough to know how to adjust my specs and re-order (13 x 19). I'll use the 17 pitch as a back-up -- just gotta pay attention to the RPM redline. If you only had a part number for more time with a wet keel .... -)
5
Propeller reviewed on Jun 12th, 2012
It fits like a glove! Im also looking for a spare acorn nut for this prop. I have a 1974 9.8hp Mercury OB Model 110, S/N 3923332 Can you help?
5
Propeller reviewed on May 30th, 2012
Shipped promptly. Good transaction.
5
Propeller reviewed on May 25th, 2012
Promt delivery and perfect fit
4
Propeller reviewed on May 7th, 2012
havent used it yet
5
Propeller reviewed on May 5th, 2012
1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
The michigan wheel was way beyond expectations as far as performance.. And the quick and easy service from iboats was the best i have delt with thumbs way up guys..
5
Propeller reviewed on May 3rd, 2012
Bought as a backup was so pleased with performance used as main
5
Propeller reviewed on Apr 19th, 2012
this prop runs very smooth and vibration-free. Also it performs exactly as hoped from a power/rpm standpoint.
5
Propeller reviewed on Apr 19th, 2012
Easy to order great service. Thanks Jerry
5
Propeller reviewed on Mar 15th, 2012
just what I ordered
5
Propeller reviewed on Mar 11th, 2012
I was very pleased with how fast and easy it was to order my parts step by step instructions made it very easy thanks so much i plan to order any part i mite need from iboats.
5
Propeller reviewed on Mar 7th, 2012
1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
Delivery was quick. Quality of product is what I expected.
5
Propeller reviewed on Mar 4th, 2012
1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
Prop was an exact replacement and functions perfect. Has a nice durable gloss black finish. Really cleaned up the look of my old motor. Gained 2 mph out of my old Evinrude Fastwin 18 hp.
5
Propeller reviewed on Feb 28th, 2012
The prop I was replacing was an Other Manufacture's Product. The Prop provided by Michigan Match was of better quality and a perfect fit! The service person that help me was OUTSTANDING! I had a hard time matching the prop for some reason and the sales lady was more than helpful. I need more items and will deffinantly come back for more parts.
4
Propeller reviewed on Jan 17th, 2012
it looked great on the boat, first day out in my boat with the new prop the helicopter cops dropped down to investigate me while duck hunting... they had me pull my boat up to the rocks and questioned me for 2 hours. the tide dropped about 3 foot and the boat got hung up on the rocks and one blade of the prop was destroyed when i trimed the motor to get the weight of the boat off the lower unit. I think ill buy another! bob
5
Propeller reviewed on Jan 5th, 2012
THE PROP LOOKS REAL GOOD.I CAN"T WAIT TO GET IT IN THE WATER.THANKS
5
Propeller reviewed on Nov 23rd, 2011
No issues installing. Great pickup and no vibration.
5
Propeller reviewed on Nov 1st, 2011
I ordered the prop by number, and received it in short order. thanks for the good service
4
Propeller reviewed on Oct 4th, 2011
The prop I received fit my 1972 Evinrude 9.5 HP outboard quite well. The only concern I had was how close the tips of the prop blades came to the bottom of the anti cavitation plate on the motor. The blades didn't hit, but are VERY close. I haven't had the motor out on the water yet with the new prop though. I am currently doing some work on the boat. Its a 2009 Tracker 1436 Jon Boat. I hope to get it out on the water again before winter gets here.
4
Propeller reviewed on Sep 16th, 2011
So far so good. Can tell you more about the prop during next fishing seanson
5
Propeller reviewed on Aug 30th, 2011
Decent price and fast delivery. Thanks!
5
Propeller reviewed on Aug 16th, 2011
Ordering was easy - shipment was quick and reasonable. Very satisfied.
5
Propeller reviewed on Aug 12th, 2011
The prop was the perfect match and works great!
5
Propeller reviewed on Aug 12th, 2011
My husband is fishing right now. The prop was the perfect match and works great!
5
Propeller reviewed on Aug 1st, 2011
Great replacement prop. Highly recommend this brand
3
Propeller reviewed on Jul 31st, 2011
I got this prop for my Yamaha 25hp 2-stroke outboard. The fit was good and th eprop bolted right on no problem. The prop is very similar to the OE Yamaha prop design it just is not near the quality of the Yamaha or Solas props I have. The prop is basically a Korean made knockoff of the OE prop. The casting is rough in spots and to the experienced eye you can tell its made in 3rd world asian factory. Every Michigan prop I've had in the last decade was not worth it IMO.(both stainless and aluminum) You will get a much better quality prop at a much better price from Solas. Solas makes an ecellant prop at a very good price. Instead of this prop I would recommend spending th eextra and buying an OE Yamaha prop.
4
Propeller reviewed on Jul 28th, 2011
0 out of 1 users found this review helpful
Haver not installed at this time but since it is same prop I purchased two years ago I don't anticipate any problems. Thanks for prompt service Dave Clement
5
Propeller reviewed on Jul 20th, 2011
I received my Prop on time as ordered and it works fine.
1
Propeller reviewed on Jul 15th, 2011
reeceived order very fast, very satisfied with service
5
Propeller reviewed on Jul 8th, 2011
your alluminum prop had a good looking casting and a perfect fit and works very well. The ordering and shipping was easy and quick.
1
Propeller reviewed on Jun 30th, 2011
One blade was too long to clear housing so prop was returned. Will order another from Iboat soon if return goes well.
5
Propeller reviewed on Jun 25th, 2011
new efficiency compared to the chewed up plastic prop
4
Propeller reviewed on Jun 25th, 2011
The prop seems to perform well but the prop hub id too short for the prop shaft. I had to pull the extension off the old prop and use it to install the new prop.
5
Propeller reviewed on Jun 16th, 2011
Delivery was on time. Will recommend all my friends.
4
Propeller reviewed on Jun 8th, 2011
Purchased as a replacement for a factory prop on a 2011 70 HP Suzuki engine, the Michigan wheel performed very well, with one exception: Since the blades appear not to be cupped, as was the original, the boat is noticibly slower out of the hole. The prop also exhibits some signs of cavitation at the high end (5500 rpm). I knowingly bought into this situation, since I could not find an exact replacement from any manufacturer, and no one offeres a stainless steel version.
5
Propeller reviewed on Jun 7th, 2011
I had no trouble. send more.
5
Propeller reviewed on May 31st, 2011
NEEDED THIS PROP TO DROP THE BOAT IN WITH ONLY 4 DAYS TO OPENING DAY FLUKE THE SERVIVE I RECEIVED WAS THE BEST THE PROP I THINK IS THE BEST FOR THE MONEY IT WORKS GREAT
1
Propeller reviewed on May 24th, 2011
I bought the wrong size prop (my fault) and had to return it. No problem returning it and my paypal account was quickly credited. A good judge of a business isn't how well they sell something...thats easy. It's how they handle a product going the other way. Iboats did a good job. Don't mind doing business here at all.
5
Propeller reviewed on May 5th, 2011
I bought the propeller because this website was the only who actually provides information and parts for old models, I own a 1984 Evinrude 25 hp. I received the product the day the told me. Great Service and great prices, I will recommend Iboats.com to all my friends.
4
Propeller reviewed on Aug 27th, 2010
This prop peformed almost as good as the stainless prop it replaced on my 70hp Yamaha. It was only slightly less reponsive in initial acceleration or when the boat (16'Lund Tyee) had 2 passengers. Unfortunately, I recently damaged this one. Must have hit another rock. I will probably reorder this same prop again.
5
Propeller reviewed on Aug 6th, 2010
The prop came really fast and installed in about a minute. Performs very well on my 25HP Johnson. A good buy and I reccomend it!
2
Propeller reviewed on Jul 28th, 2010
I paid for expedited shipping on a propeller (2nd day air) after purchasing the part on Monday afternoon so that I would be sure to have the part by Friday. It's now Wednesday afternnon and they haven't shipped the part yet. If I would have known they weren't going to ship it right away I never would have paid for expedited shipping. (They did manage to ship the propeller lubricant a day earlier than their estimated ship date.)
5
Propeller reviewed on Jul 10th, 2010
Much better holeshot and speed control with a 15" pitch over the old 17" and only lost 3mph at 4000 rpm
4
Propeller reviewed on Jan 24th, 2010
1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
MUY BUENA
5
Propeller reviewed on Aug 26th, 2009
I placed my order on the 24th and it was delivered on the 25th. Very fast service and excellent product. Exactly what I wanted. Thanks for a satisfying shopping experience, Carl D
5
Propeller reviewed on Jun 2nd, 2009
Super fast delivery. Exactly what I ordered. Perfect fit.
5
Propeller reviewed on May 20th, 2009
Delivered very fast! I had it in 3 days! I will definetally order from them again.


About Michigan Wheel Michigan Match Aluminum Propellers
Michigan Wheel Michigan Match Aluminum Propellers
Michigan Wheel Michigan Match Aluminum Propellers

Michigan Wheel Michigan Match Aluminum Propellers

  • Naval brass spindle
  • Rubber cushioned hub (Absorbs impact and the stress caused by shifting gears.)
  • Rubber bushing (Designed to spin free under significant impact, protecting you lower unit)
  • Costs less
  • 100 years of propeller making experience
  • Limited lifetime warranty

It fits like your old prop.
It performs better than your old prop.
It costs less than your old prop.
And it's backed by a limited lifetime warranty.

Michigan Wheel has been making props for almost 100 years, longer than some OEMs have been making motors. Thousands of dealers across the country and around the world sell Michigan Wheel props, offering unrivaled inventory of replacement stock, ready for immediate delivery. Every prop is thoroughly inspected to make certain it meets rigid quality standards. This 100 year commitment to quality and performance is the reason more boat owners pick a Michigan Wheel replacement propeller than all other brands combined.

The highest-grade metals are used on Michigan Match propellers - high quality aluminum and tough 15-5 stainless steel alloy. The tighter grain and compact molecular structure of the metal in Michigan Match props make them far less brittle, far less likely to break. It also makes them easily repairable by a qualified repair facility.




Propeller Help Guide

iboats.com Exclusives